Accord Teacher Only Days - Monday 21 & Tuesday 22 November 2022

Year 8 Orientation Day - Friday 25 November 2022 9.30am to 12.30pm

Te Kaiārahitanga | Leadership

Robin Fabish
Tumuaki / Principal
principal@tamatea.school.nz

Nicky Anderson
Tumuaki Tuarua / Deputy Principal
nickya@tamatea.school.nz

Nigel Groom
Tumuaki Tuarua / Deputy Principal
nigelg@tamatea.school.nz

Meredith Ellingham
Junior Dean (Year 9 and 10)
meredithe@tamatea.school.nz

Amy Rose
Junior Dean (Year 9 and 10)
amyr@tamatea.school.nz

Josie Burdon
Year 11 Dean
josieb@tamatea.school.nz

Chelsea Hay
Year 12 Dean
chelseah@tamatea.school.nz

Laleshni Kumar
Year 13 Dean
laleshnik@tamatea.school.nz

Cheryl Brownlee
International Dean, SENCO, NCEA PN
cherylb@tamatea.school.nz


Wendy Isakson
Counsellor
wendyi@tamatea.school.nz

Vicky Bowie
Business Manager, Accounts
accounts@tamatea.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Chanel Atkin
HOD Technology,
Food and Nutrition
chanela@tamatea.school.nz

Puneet Barr
Science, Chemistry
puneetb@tamatea.school.nz

Ken Bolland
HOD PE
kenb@tamatea.school.nz

Cheryl Brownlee
International Dean
SENCO/NCEA PN
cherylb@tamatea.school.nz

Josie Burdon
Music
josieb@tamatea.school.nz

Jacob Doak
Design Technology
jacobd@tamatea.school.nz

Meredith Ellingham
Junior Homeroom
meredithe@tamatea.school.nz

Waiārani Eruera
HOD Aotearoatanga
waiaranie@tamatea.school.nz

Lucas Feistaeur
Science, Biology 
lucasf@tamatea.school.nz

Hugh Forlong-Ford
HOD English
hughf@tamatea.school.nz

Chelsea Hay
Junior Homeroom
chelseah@tamtea.school.nz

Laura King
PE & Health
laurak@tamatea.school.nz

Laleshni Kumar
English
laleshnik@tamatea.school.nz

Sanjesh Kumar
HOD Maths & Science
sanjeshk@tamatea.school.nz

Sarah Leonard
Junior Homeroom
sarahl@tamatea.school.nz

Annie Macfarlane
HOD Health
anniem@tamatea.school.nz

Brenda Marriner
Te Reo Māori
brendam@tamatea.school.nz

Sheree Mason
Maths 
shereem@tamatea.school.nz

Aaron Matehe
Māori Performing Arts,
Tikanga Māori
aaronm@tamatea.school.nz

Siu Montgomery
Art, Health, English
sium@tamatea.school.nz

Cindy Morgan
HOD Careers
Gateway/Trades/STAR
careers@tamatea.school.nz

Cheryl Pohlen
Junior Homeroom 
cherylp@tamatea.school.nz

Tynneale Rimmer
English
tynnealer@tamatea.school.nz

Amy Rose
Digital Technology
amyr@tamatea.school.nz

Administration Staff

Hayley Hodson
Administration Leader
hayleyh@tamatea.school.nz

Vicky Bowie
Business Manager
vickyb@tamatea.school.nz

Theresa Nepe-Apatu
Sports & Attendance 
theresan@tamatea.school.nz

Samaia Tala-King
Reception
samaiat@tamatea.school.nz

Marion Loughran
Careers Assistant
marionl@tamatea.school.nz

Rosa Samasoni
Librarian
rosas@tamtea.school.nz

Wendy Isakson
Counsellor
wendyi@tamatea.school.nz

Michaela Vanderspeck
School Nurse
nurse@tamatea.school.nz