Accord Teacher Only Days - Monday 21 & Tuesday 22 November 2022

Year 8 Orientation Day - Friday 25 November 2022 9.30am to 12.30pm

Te Poari Matua | BOT

Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees members are (elected August 2022):

Mrs Aroha Cooper

Ms Rewa Dawson (Chair)

Miss Angel Dean (Student Rep)

Mr Robin Fabish (Tumuaki)

Mrs Charla Hawaikirangi

Mrs Taiatini Lepaio

Mrs Marion Loughran (Staff Rep)

Mr Allan Poy

Board meetings are held in weeks three and eight of each school term and commence at 5.00pm in the Admin building.

Board Members

Under the Education Act 1989 state and state integrated school boards must ensure that their annual report are available to the public on an internet site. Where a school does not maintain its own site the Ministry of Education is hosting the annual report on behalf of the school. Making annual reports available on an internet site ensures that parents and the wider community can access information about what a school has achieved and how a board has managed school finances in the previous school year.